A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 32 of 32 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Nancy Aboff  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 353-0896
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   naboff@signaturepremier.com
Patrick Accetta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-3030
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   paccetta@signaturepremier.com
Trevor Achibar  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 858-9340
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tachibar@signaturepremier.com
Lynne Adkins  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 729-5759
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ladkins@signaturepremier.com
Rita Adrion  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 603-3889
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   radrion@signaturepremier.com
Katharine Aguilar  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 431-7537
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   Kaguilar@signaturepremier.com
 
Susan Alessi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 993-2335
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4416
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   salessi@signaturepremier.com
Rosalie Allen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-1648
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   rallen@signaturepremier.com
Julissa Almonte  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 495-5631
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jalmonte@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Alper  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 793-8874
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   lalper@signaturepremier.com
Virginia Alpi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 655-5342
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   valpi@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Alt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 993-5445
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jalt@signaturepremier.com
Christine Ambrosio  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 526-9683
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4544
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cambrosio@signaturepremier.com
Mara Amendola  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 418-6685
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mamendola@signaturepremier.com
Bonnie Amenita  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 258-0845
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   bamenita@signaturepremier.com
   
Richard Anastasio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 203-2471
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ranastasio@signaturepremier.com
         
Erica Anderson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 921-6608
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   eanderson@signaturepremier.com
Carol Andreski  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-3989
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   candreski@signaturepremier.com
Glenn Aniano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-0989
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ganiano@signaturepremier.com
Brenda Aparicio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 921-8498
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2248
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Baparicio@signaturepremier.com
Erica Ardito  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-1377
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   eardito@signaturepremier.com
John Arena  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 509-0025
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   Jarena@signaturepremier.com
Nicole Arminio  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (646) 335-7218
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   narminio@signaturepremier.com
Peter Arner  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (646) 298-4962
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   parner@signaturepremier.com
Joann Aronson  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 252-8399
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jaronson@signaturepremier.com
Brian Asher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 662-2332
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4511
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   basher@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Asher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 875-3826
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4522
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Sasher@signaturepremier.com
Debra Attardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 356-1224
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dattardi@signaturepremier.com
Janet Augustino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 697-3544
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jaugustino@signaturepremier.com
   
Thomas Aurrichio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 532-3353
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   taurrichio@signaturepremier.com
Michael Aversano  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 478-8890
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   maversano@signaturepremier.com
Sistina Aversano  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 478-8891
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   maversano@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 32 of 32 results| view:  results per page« 1 »