A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 45 of 45 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Sheon Bacchus  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 601-7775
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   sbacchus@signaturepremier.com
Mark Bachmore  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 818-7633
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mbachmore@signaturepremier.com
     
Cynthia Baltera  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 921-4040
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   CBaltera@signaturepremier.com
Cyrena Barbarite  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-9944
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cbarbarite@signaturepremier.com
David Bartscher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 998-5763
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dbartscher@signaturepremier.com
Denise Bass  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 287-7396
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   dbass@signaturepremier.com
Maria Battista  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 996-2435
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mbattista@signaturepremier.com
Anne Marie Bechand  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-4574
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   abechand@signaturepremier.com
           
Kristine Beck  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 944-1942
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kbeck@signaturepremier.com
Randell Beck  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 509-6943
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   rbeck@signaturepremier.com
       
Sead Beharovic  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 547-5326
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sbeharovic@signaturepremier.com
Andrew Berardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 831-3839
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   aberardi@signaturepremier.com
Judy Berey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-2331
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jberey@signaturepremier.com
Jill Berger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-8947
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jberger@signaturepremier.com
Sheila Bergman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 456-2809
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   sbergman@signaturepremier.com
   
Deborah Berkman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 404-8181
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   DBerkman@signaturepremier.com
Erica Bernardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 804-5951
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ebernardi@signaturepremier.com
Charles Bianco  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 444-5341
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Personal:   charlesbiancorealtor@gmail.com
  • Office:   charlesbiancorealtor@gmail.com
Sandra Bianco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 398-0484
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
     
Elizabeth Biederman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 330-8852
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ebiederman@signaturepremier.com
Eythemia "Effie" Bifulco  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 418-6195
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2245
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ebifulco@signaturepremier.com
Eythemia F. Bifulco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-5700
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   fbifulco@signaturepremier.com
Cynthia Billings  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 463-2611
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   cbillings@signaturepremier.com
Roberta Binder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 650-1365
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rbinder@signaturepremier.com
Angela Blachut  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 662-8037
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ablachut@signaturepremier.com
Dennis Blachut  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-1269
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dblachut@signaturepremier.com
Susan Blair  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 509-9791
  • Direct Line: (631) 923-3912
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   sblair@signaturepremier.com
Ginger Blanda  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 678.1472
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   gblanda@signaturepremier.com
Caroline Blanthorn  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 601-7525
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cblanthorn@signaturepremier.com
 
Caryn Blum  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-1332
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cblum@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Bosse Carano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 852-4218
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   bcarano@signaturepremier.com
Richard Bossert  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-4264
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rbossert@signaturepremier.com
Glenda X Bozett  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516 314 1044
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   gbozett@signaturepremier.com
Robin Brambil  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-0755
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   rbrambil@signaturepremier.com
 
Cora Brettler  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 793-1283
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   cbrettler@signaturepremier.com
Adrienne Brown  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Direct Line: (631) 368-8087
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   abrown@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Brundige  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 242-7878
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   bbrundige@signaturepremier.com
James Brundige  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 816-2064
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   jbrundige@signaturepremier.com
Craig Brunswick  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-1444
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cbrunswick@signaturepremier.com
Jessy Burnett  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 639-0410
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jburnett@signaturepremier.com
Mary Burns  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 884-4998
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mburns@signaturepremier.com
Audrey Buron  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 983-4988
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   aburon@signaturepremier.com
Joy Buscemi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 429-7958
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jbuscemi@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Butler  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 521-3385
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jbutler@signaturepremier.com
Wendy Butler  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 695-8111
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   wbutler@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 45 of 45 results| view:  results per page« 1 »