A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 70 of 70 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Jia Cai Lewin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 714-9806
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   jlewin@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Camellerie  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 455-4402
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   kcamellerie@signaturepremier.com
Marjorie Camille  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 451-9879
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mcamille@signaturepremier.com
Nicholas Campasano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-6515
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   NCampasano@SignaturePremier.com
 
Amy Campbell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-1031
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   acampbell@signaturepremier.com
Cindy Campbell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 864-9442
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ccampbell@signaturepremier.com
Todd Campofranco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 579-0341
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   TCampofranco@signaturepremier.com
Styliani "Nitsa" Cannata  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 767-0936
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   ncannata@signaturepremier.com
Peter Capodacqua  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 816-3521
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3700
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   pcapodacqua@signaturepremier.com
Jill Capozzi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 594-4493
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jcapozzi@signaturepremier.com
Ellen Caprino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 317-1059
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ecaprino@signaturepremier.com
John Caprino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 512-3265
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jcaprino@signaturepremier.com
Christopher Carano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 852-0837
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   ccarano@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Carfora  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 327-1802
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lcarfora@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Carnabuci  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 776-2237
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   acarnabuci@signaturepremier.com
Stephen Caronia  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 551-4788
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   SCaronia@signaturepremier.com
Katherine Caruso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 678-8551
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kcaruso@signaturepremier.com
Mary ORourke Cashin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 854-0347
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4417
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   mcashin@signaturepremier.com
Louis Castillo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 960-8798
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lcastillo@signaturepremier.com
Gregg Catalano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 603-7145
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   gcatalano@signaturepremier.com
Maureen Catalanotto  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 241-7205
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mcatalanotto@signaturepremier.com
Doreen Cavanagh  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 250-9457
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dcavanagh@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Cavanaugh  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 582-6642
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   scavanaugh@signaturepremier.com
Linda Cawley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 313-7561
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   lcawley@signaturepremier.com
Justine Cefalu  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 662-0623
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jcefalu@signaturepremier.com
Toni Cefalu  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-9813
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tcefalu@signaturepremier.com
Mary Lou Cella  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 703-8423
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mcella@signaturepremier.com
     
John Cerulli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 852-1143
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jcerulli@signaturepremier.com
Claudia Cesare  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 384-4439
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cesare@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Charalambous  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-9050
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   pcharalambous@signaturepremier.com
Gail Chatelain  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 581-0301
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   gchatelain@signaturepremier.com
Yan Chen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 203-3336
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ychen@signaturepremier.com
Annemarie Chernack  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 831-5118
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   achernack@signaturepremier.com
Srikantha Chilakala  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (407) 587-6567
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   schilakala@signaturepremier.com
Mary Chimera  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 641-9211
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   mkchimera@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Chinich  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 680-3538
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   echinich@signaturepremier.com
Sophia Christodoulou  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 923-4085
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   schristodoulou@signaturepremier.com
Jamie Christoforou  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 382-4040
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jchristoforou@signaturepremier.com
Joanne Christoforou  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 806-8932
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   joanneclirealtor@gmail.com
Lynn Ciaccio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 383-2035
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   lciaccio@signaturepremier.com
Kate Ciani  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 922-3776
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kciani@signaturepremier.com
Katrina Cicero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-0790
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kcicero@signaturepremier.com
   
John Cinque  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 381-2908
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jcinque@signaturepremier.com
       
Brian Clancy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 523-7863
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Personal:   bmcnd78@gmail.com
  • Office:   bclancy@signaturepremier.com
 
Beth Clark  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 463-4200
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   bclark@signaturepremier.com
James Clark  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-3996
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jclark@signaturepremier.com
Salvatore Clark  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-6922
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   sclark@signaturepremier.com
Jane Clifford  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-2060
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   jclifford@signaturepremier.com
Paul Coffaro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-2903
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   pcoffaro@signaturepremier.com
         
Mary Coffas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 238-0080
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4422
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   mcoffas@signaturepremier.com
Ken Coleman  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 359-7505
  • Direct Line: (631) 423-5000
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   yourrealtor1@aol.com
 
Laurajean Colonna  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (845) 224-4107
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lcolonna@signaturepremier.com
Libby Conigliaro  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 827-0720
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2210
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lconigliaro@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Conneely  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 808-8344
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jconneely@signaturepremier.com
Bridget Cook  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 334-2822
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   bcook@signaturepremier.com
Noreen Coppins Cribbin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 335.7226
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4415
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ncribbin@signaturepremier.com
Robert Cordova  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 641-9347
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   bcordova@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Cortez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-6426
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jcortez@signaturepremier.com
Juanita Costa  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 882-2693
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   lcosta@signaturepremier.com
Lori Costello  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (718) 541-9020
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   Lcostello@signaturepremier.com
Robert Cotrone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-1800
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rcotrone@signaturepremier.com
George Cotsonas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 374-0097
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   pcotsonas@signaturepremier.com
Daniel Creamer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 629-6613
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   DCreamer@signaturepremier.com
Christy Cromarty  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 796-7410
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   csorensen@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   christycromarty@gmail.com
Bryan Cronin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 517-0177
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   bcronin@bryancronin.com
  • Office:   bcronin@signaturepremier.com
   
Imani Crooks  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 704-8289
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   icrooks@signaturepremier.com
Linda Cullin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (5160 476-7046
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lcullin@signaturepremier.com
Donna Cupaiolo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 816-1899
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   dcupaiolo@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Cusumano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 261-0212
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jcusumano@signaturepremier.com
Maria Cutolo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 420-9479
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mcutolo@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 70 of 70 results| view:  results per page« 1 »