A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 39 of 39 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Deborah D Ambrosio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 463-7775
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ddambrosio@signaturepremier.com
Andrea D' Eloia  Manager/ Licensed Associate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 443-3211
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4575
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   adeloia@signaturepremier.com
 
Theresa D’Esposito  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 873-5166
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   tdesposito@signaturepremier.com
Joan DaCorta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 697-6448
  • Direct Line: (631) 923-3921
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jdacorta@signaturepremier.com
Carmela D'Angelis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-4641
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cdangelis@signaturepremier.com
Donna Darmiento  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-8545
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ddarmiento@signaturepremier.com
Monica Davie  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 526-2194
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mdavie@signaturepremier.com
Michelle DaVilla  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 607-4704
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mdavilla@signaturepremier.com
Melissa Davis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (443) 417-6866
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mdavis@signaturepremier.com
Diane De Santis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 351-4364
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   ddesantis@signaturepremier.com
Louis DeAngelo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 271-4755
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ldeangelo@signaturepremier.com
Teresa DeDonato  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 368-4369
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   tdedonato@signaturepremier.com
Christine DeJong  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 742-9096
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cdejong@signaturepremier.com
Denise DeJong  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 680-0311
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ddejong@signaturepremier.com
Andrea DelloRusso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 797-1578
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   adellorusso@signaturepremier.com
Robert DeLorenzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 816-4233
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rrdelorenzo@signaturepremier.com
 
Rosemary DeLorenzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 334-6668
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rdelorenzo@signaturepremier.com
Anthony DeMarco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 786-1690
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   ademarco@signaturepremier.com
Michele Denker  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 905-2063
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   mdenker@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Descovich  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (718) 813-3252
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   JDescovich@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer DeShields  Administrative Assistant 
Marisa Desimone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-4992
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mdesimone@signaturepremier.com
Myra Diamond  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 806-7272
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mdiamond@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Dickey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 655-0002
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   pdickey@signaturepremier.com
Cora Dinka  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 617-4620
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cdinka@signaturepremier.com
Steve DiPalo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 457-2593
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sdipalo@signaturepremier.com
Christine DiRaimo  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 817-9245
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cdiraimo@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth DiRaimo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 319-4390
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ldiraimo@signaturepremier.com
Norma Dispenza  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 578-4374
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   normadispenza@gmail.com
Sharon Doherty  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 972-4359
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sdoherty@signaturepremier.com
Tara Donnino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 478-2745
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   TaDonnino@signaturepremier.com
Tony Donnino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 702-7526
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4523
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tdonnino@signaturepremier.com
   
Marisa Doonan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631.949.5199
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mdoonan@signaturepremier.com
Nancy Dorries  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 998-6156
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ndorries@signaturepremier.com
 
Michael Dotzler  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 510-9930
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mdotzler@signaturepremier.com
Kelly Dougan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 523-0488
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   kdougan@signaturepremier.com
Joan Dougherty  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 236-4389
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2243
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jdougherty@signaturepremier.com
Danielle Dowdy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 714-9828
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   dowdyspencer@yahoo.com
Doris Duvernoy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 697-0899
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dduvernoy@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 39 of 39 results| view:  results per page« 1 »