A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Joseph Fackler  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 456-6444
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jfackler@signaturepremier.com
Craig Fargnoli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-0058
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   cfargnoli@signaturepremier.com
Nancy Kelly Fauser  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 553-3317
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   nfauser@signaturepremier.com
Lindsey Feeley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 478-8311
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   lfeeley@signaturepremier.com
Bobbi Feigenbaum  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-3249
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   bfeigenbaum@signaturepremier.com
 
Martes Feldman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 250-5368
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mfeldman@signaturepremier.com
Mercy Ferrante  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 971-4719
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mferrante@signaturepremier.com
Philip Ferrantello  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 860-4373
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   pferrantello@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Ferrara  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 806-4010
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   aferrara@signaturepremier.com
Kimberly Filardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 819-1116
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   kfilardi@signaturepremier.com
Kim Flanagan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 661-5286
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   kflanagan@signaturepremier.com
Karyn Flores  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 495-0567
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2212
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kflores@signaturepremier.com
Oksana Foster  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 238-4370
  • Direct Line: (631) 754-3600
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ofoster@signaturepremier.com
Paula Fox  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 946-6053
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   pfox@signaturepremier.com
Sheila Fragola  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-0024
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sfragola@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Frankel  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 335-2438
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   pfrankel@signaturepremier.com
Michael Franz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 258-0326
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2231
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mfranz@signaturepremier.com
Tiana Fries  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 481-6529
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tmfries@signaturepremier.com
Tina Fries  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 748-6640
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tfriessignature@gmail.com
 
Tara Froehlich  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-3819
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tfroehlich@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 results| view:  results per page« 1 »