A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Gavriela Gabbay  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 499-2808
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ggabbay@signaturepremier.com
Erin Gaffney  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 334-6242
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   egaffney@signaturepremier.com
Dennis Gallagher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-1299
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   HEYDG@hotmail.com
Jenna Gallagher  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 275-3913
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jgallagher@signaturepremier.com
Terry Gallo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-8087
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   tgallo@signaturepremier.com
   
Tammy Gatto  Administrative Assistant 
Rosanne Gearhart  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-1128
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rgearhart@signaturepremier.com
Michael Gebhardt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 504-5833
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mgebhardt@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   mike@mikegebhardtrealestate.com
       
Joan Gehrke  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 896-1199
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4599
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jgehrke@signaturepremier.com
Phyllis Gelormino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 449-2421
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   pgelormino@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Genovese  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-1822
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   kgenovese@signaturepremier.com
               
Varughese George  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 455-1513
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   vgeorge@signaturepremier.com
Bonita (Bonnie) Gershon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-1460
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   bgershon@signaturepremier.com
Hengameh "Helly" Gholami  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 639-1443
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   hgholami@signaturepremier.com
Denise Gianatasio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 903-1390
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dgianatasio@signaturepremier.com
Richard Gianatasio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 745-5552
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   rgianatasio@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Gierbolini  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-3225
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   cgierbolini@signaturepremier.com
Sharon Gilmore  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (609) 287-9399
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   sgilmore@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Giordano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 444-1462
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jgiordano@signaturepremier.com
Tina Giordano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 834-7929
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tgiordano@signaturepremier.com
Yvonne Giovinco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 428-2676
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ygiovinco@signaturepremier.com
Denise Giugliano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 384-0500
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dgiugliano@signaturepremier.com
Michele Glassberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 528-1450
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   micheleglassberg@gmail.com
  • Office:   mglassberg@signaturepremier.com
Janine Gleusner  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 637-4842
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4408
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jgleusner@signaturepremier.com
Joyce Glicker  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 782-1288
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jglicker@signaturepremier.com
Christina Goetjen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 837-1114
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   cgoetjen@signaturepremier.com
     
Mohammad Gohar  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 474-6952
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mgohar@signaturepremier.com
Rani Golan-Baldino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 286-0559
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rbaldino@signaturepremier.com
   
Jessica Goldrick  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 374-3050
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2267
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jgoldrick@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Gonis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 480-2886
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jennifergonis@gmail.com
  • Office:   jgonis@signaturepremier.com
         
Mary Virginia"Ginny" Goonan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 327-0775
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ggoonan@signaturepremier.com
Michael Gottlieb  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 425-7864
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mjgottlieb@signaturepremier.com
         
Michele Gottlieb  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 297-4623
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   mgottlieb@signaturepremier.com
Eleni Gounaris  Administrative Assistant 
Jo Anne Gouveia  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 527-9243
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2247
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jgouveia@signaturepremier.com
Marty Grace  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 742-9888
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2250
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   martysellshomes@optonline.net
Marie Grant  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 524-2781
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   MGrant@SignaturePremier.com
Susan Grasso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 559-0871
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   sgrasso@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   susangrasso18@gmail.com
Spencer Greenberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (954) 997-6566
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sgreenberg@signaturepremier.com
Walter Greene  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 455-3316
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   wgreene@signaturepremier.com
Lynn Greenholtz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 219-2136
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lgreenholtz@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 results| view:  results per page« 1 »