A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Elia Hajjar  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 821-1167
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   ehajjar@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Hakker  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 429-1223
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   phakker@signaturepremier.com
Richard Halloran  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 463-7108
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   rhalloran@signaturepremier.com
Cathy Hart  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 815-4257
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   chart@signaturepremier.com
Susan Hart  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 983-3829
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   Susan.hart123@aol.com
  • Office:   shart@signaturepremier.com
Francine Hartley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 457-0010
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   fhartley@signaturepremier.com
       
James Haydon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 759-6256
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jim@jimhaydon.com
               
Thomas Healy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 733-5162
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   thealy@signaturepremier.com
Tara Heins  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 658-5147
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   THeins@signaturepremier.com
Nicole Hemmerich  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 291-8790
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   nhemmerich@signaturepremier.com
Michael Henery  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (845) 781-0999
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mhenery@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   mhenerycpa@gmail.com
Bonnie Heslin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 474-1658
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   BHeslin@signaturepremier.com
Steve Hess  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 921-5204
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   shess@signaturepremier.com
Carol Hiltz-Conigliaro  Manager/ Licensed Associate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 606-1035
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   chiltz-conigliaro@signaturepremier.com
Meghan Hodges  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 987-9633
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Request More Details:   MHodges@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   MHodges@signaturepremier.com
Andrea Hofler James  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 697-9696
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ajames@signaturepremier.com
Glenn Hollins  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 444-8372
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ghollins@signaturepremier.com
David Holmes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 298-2982
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   dholmes@signaturepremier.com
Loretta Holmes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 459-5130
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lholmes@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Horan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 805-2189
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   choran@signaturepremier.com
Carolyn Horner  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 897-0971
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   chorner@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Hotetz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 424-2216
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   photetz@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Houlihan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 232-2385
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ehoulihan@signaturepremier.com
Hazel Howard  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 445-0271
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   hhoward@signaturepremier.com
   
April Hughes Kaufman  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 827-8000
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2218
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   aprilhugheskaufman@gmail.com
  • Office:   ahugheskaufman@signaturepremier.com
             
Karen Humphreys  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 848-7508
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   khumphreys@signaturepremier.com
Bonnie Hunt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-2715
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   bhunt@signaturepremier.com
Roberta Hunt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 379-1510
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rhunt@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 results| view:  results per page« 1 »