A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Melanie Karakatsanis  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 987-2941
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mkarakatsanis@signaturepremier.com
Rosa Karanasos  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 754-4947
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rkaranasos@signaturepremier.com
Michael Karlen  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 238-7492
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mkrealtor1@gmail.com
             
Lynn Karp  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 659-2291
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   lynnkcb@aol.com
  • Office:   lkarp@signaturepremier.com
Nade Kassis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 808-6013
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   nkassis@signaturepremier.com
Maria Kelly  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 948-1437
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mkelly@signaturepremier.com
Glenn Kennedy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 232-3293
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   gkennedy@signaturepremier.com
Carole Kilcullen Bishop  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-9619
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cbishop@signaturepremier.com
Maeve Kilgo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 576-9928
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mkilgo@signaturepremier.com
 
Kacey Knauer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 887-9969
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kknauer@signaturepremier.com
     
Rusty Kogon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 678-2692
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   rkogan@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Kolk  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 313-0211
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   bkolk@signaturepremier.com
Michail Konstas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 385-7241
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mkonstas1@gmail.com
     
Ashley Koretz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 322-1676
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   akoretz@signaturepremier.com
Trina Koretz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 322-1472
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   tkoretz@signaturepremier.com
Kim Ann Kosiba  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-0076
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kkosiba@signaturepremier.com
 
Kathleen Kovach  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 742-3776
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kkovach@signaturepremier.com
Robert Kraft  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 713-5316
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   rkraft@signaturepremier.com
Stephanie Kranias  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-304-6456
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   skranias@signaturepremier.com
Robert Kuefner  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 376-3181
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   rkuefner@signaturepremier.com
Yu Nung Kuo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 965-8878
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ykuo@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 results| view:  results per page« 1 »