A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 40 of 40 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Lauren Labiosa  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 396-2482
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   LLaBiosa@signaturepremier.com
Courtney Lacey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 505-7859
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   clacey@signaturepremier.com
Julie LaCorte  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 680-6549
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jlacorte@signaturepremier.com
Louis LaDonna  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 620-1749
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   LLaDonna@signaturepremier.com
Maria Lanzisero  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 327-2912
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mlanzisero@signaturepremier.com
       
Sharon Lashin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-7631
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   slashin@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Lastfogel  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 840-9655
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   BLastfogel@signaturepremier.com
John Lattanzi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 392-8919
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jlattanzi@signaturepremier.com
Janet Lauricella  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 652-6979
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jlauricella@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Lauricella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 297-1188
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   lisa.lauricella13@gmail.com
                 
Elizabeth Lawlor Campbell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 375-6684
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ecampbell@signaturepremier.com
James Lawson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 633-3663
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   iamjimlawson@gmail.com
Margaret Leder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-7702
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mleder@signaturepremier.com
Lorraine Lee  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-3621
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   llee@signaturepremier.com
Claire Leface  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 330-4732
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   CLeface@SignaturePremier.com
       
Demetra Legatos  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 830-5383
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   dlegatos@signaturepremier.com
Vincent Lentini  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-1380
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   vlentini@signaturepremier.com
Francesca Leonardini  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 455-1751
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   fleonardini@signaturepremier.com
Ann Lewis  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 650-5315
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   annlewis07@verizon.net
John Lewis  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 697-7295
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jlewis@signaturepremier.com
Monica Lewisy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-7034
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   mlewisy@signaturepremier.com
     
Sebastian Libardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 948-3000
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   slibardi@signaturepremier.com
Cheryl Lichtman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-9612
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   clichtman@signaturepremier.com
Robert Lichtman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 617-2366
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rlichtman@signaturepremier.com
Matthew Lindsay  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 351-7225
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mlindsay@signaturepremier.com
Lauren Lippe  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 458-7553
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   LLippe@signaturepremier.com
Jacqueline Lobo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 503-1338
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jlobo@signaturepremier.com
 
Cheryl LoCascio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 707-4418
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   clocascio@signaturepremier.com
Jasmine LoFaro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-9159
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jlofaro@signaturepremier.com
Claire Logozzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 850-8805
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   clogozzo@signaturepremier.com
Tara Lombardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 484-9273
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tlombardi@signaturepremier.com
Lesley Longmcleod  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 664.7166
  • Direct Line: (631) 729.2966
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   llongmcleod@signaturepremier.com
John Lopez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-1916
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jlopez@signaturepremier.com
Richard Losito  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 670-2212
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   rlosito@signaturepremier.com
Joanne Lott  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 804-3269
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jlott@signaturepremier.com
Diane Lourenso  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 236-9057
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   dlourenso@signaturepremier.com
Phyllis Loverme-Civiletti  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 764-4230
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   pciviletti@signaturepremier.com
Shoel Lowy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 831-2272
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   slowy@signaturepremier.com
Gina Luciano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 413-7069
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   gluciano@signaturepremier.com
Virginia Luque  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 741-5300
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   vluque@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 40 of 40 results| view:  results per page« 1 »