A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 78 of 78 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Gurpreet Maamik  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 522-5707
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   gmaamik@signaturepremier.com
Carol Macaluso  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 416-0750
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   cmacaluso@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   cmacaluso90@gmail.com
Reba MacDonald  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 871-2066
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rmacdonald@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   Rebski45@optonline.net
Gabriela Mace  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 903-3517
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   gmace@signaturepremier.com
Steven Mace  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 903-3514
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   smace@signaturepremier.com
Margaret MacRae  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 650-6249
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mmacrae@signaturepremier.com
Patrick Madigan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 695-9948
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   pmadigan@signaturepremier.com
Laraine Magdits  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 680-2931
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   lmagdits@signaturepremier.com
George Maggio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-5502
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   gmaggio@signaturepremier.com
Maria Maggio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 810-0328
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ddmagg@gmail.com
Rachel Malin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 273-6003
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   rmalin@signaturepremier.com
Dean Mancuso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 587-4010
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dmancuso@signaturepremier.com
Giovanna Mancuso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 848-0500
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   gmancuso@signaturepremier.com
Robert Manel  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 458-4847
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rmanel@signaturepremier.com
Michelle March  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 659-4827
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mmarch@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Marchesano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-5916
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cmarchesano@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Marconi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 238-9347
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cmarconi@signaturepremier.com
Fern Margolies  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 220-0593
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   fmargolies@signaturepremier.com
     
Gino Marino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (646) 210-4461
  • Cell: (631) 432-9415
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   gmarino@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Marino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-5622
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   lmarino@signaturepremier.com
Florije Marion  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-8939
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   fmarion@signaturepremier.com
Elke Mariotti  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 523-1077
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   your.realtor.elke@gmail.com
  • Office:   emariotti@signaturepremier.com
Kathryn Martin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4573
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   kmartin@signaturepremier.com
     
Scott Martin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 905-3956
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   smartin@signaturepremier.com
Zachary Martin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 923-5170
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   zmartin@signaturepremier.com
Maria Martino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 383-6502
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mmartino@signaturepremier.com
Christine Martinson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 805-5800
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cmartinson@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Masterson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 662-2210
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   dmasterson@signaturepremier.com
Alexa Matassa  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 521-8091
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   amatassa@signaturepremier.com
         
Benjamin Matros  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 647-7488
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   bmatros@signaturepremier.com
Marion Matros  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 652-4546
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mmatros@signaturepremier.com
Jacqueline Matthews  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 469-2152
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   jmatthews@signaturepremier.com
Charlene Mayers  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 692-4859
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   cmayers@signaturepremier.com
Jessica Mayo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 467-7199
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   jmayo@signaturepremier.com
Tamika Mays  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (718) 354-0758
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tmays@signaturepremier.com
Frances Mazer  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 857-0111
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   franmazer1@gmail.com
  • Office:   fmazer@signaturepremier.com
Chris McAuley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 426-0453
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   cmcauley@signaturepremier.com
Joseph McCall  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 662-6665
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   pbqnapc@yahoo.com
Kevin McCann  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 398-6996
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kmccann@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   kmccann@signaturepremier.com
Regina McCann  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-2274
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   rmccann@signaturepremier.com
Anne McConville  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 365-1105
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   amcconville@signaturepremier.com
Carol McCreedy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 286-2528
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cmccreedy@signaturepremier.com
Stacy McFadden  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 613-9604
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   smcfadden@signaturepremier.com
             
Kevin McGrane  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 513-9236
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   kmcgrane@signaturepremier.com
Keira McIsaac  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 786-9117
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kmcisaac@signaturepremier.com
Deirdre McKell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 229-4436
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   dmckell@signaturepremier.com
Greta McLaughlin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 766-2828
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   gmclaughlin@signaturepremier.com
Susan McManus  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 902-1219
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   smcmanus@signaturepremier.com
Tara McManus  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 318-7200
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   tmcmanus@signaturepremier.com
Allison McNally  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 428-2459
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mylongislandrealtor@gmail.com
Christine McNamara  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 902-9861
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   cmcnamara@signaturepremier.com
Lynne McNamara  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 909-3824
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   lmcnamara@signaturepremier.com
Therese McPadden Coppola  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 398-4363
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   tcoppola@signaturepremier.com
Richard McQuillan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 860-7993
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rmcquill@signaturepremier.com
Ronnie McQuillan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 474-9514
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ronmcquill@signaturepremier.com
Debra McSheffrey Kiehn  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 647-6749
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dmcsheffrey@signaturepremier.com
Kim Messina  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 664-7993
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kmessina@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Miglino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 446-3333
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   Lmiglino@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 476-4344
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lmiller@signaturepremier.com
Randal "Rand" Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 606-2777
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   rmiller@signaturepremier.com
Susan Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 650-7839
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   smiller@signaturepremier.com
Yona Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-1809
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   ymiller@signaturepremier.com
Brendan Mills  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 273-1428
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   bmills@signaturepremier.com
Eugene Mincone  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 315-8577
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   emincone@signaturepremier.com
Susan Modelewski  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 327-2700
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   smodelewski@signaturepremier.com
Gloria Molloy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 395-9160
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   gmolloy@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Monahan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 875-7147
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jmonahan@signaturepremier.com
Denae Montesi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 371-0573
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   dmontesi@signaturepremier.com
John Moorehead  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 241-6328
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jmoorehead@signaturepremier.com
Madeline Moritz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 242-3229
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   mmoritz@signaturepremier.com
Doug Morris  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 935-3291
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dmorris@signaturepremier.com
Peter Morris  Owner/Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 332-0118
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   pmorris@signaturepremier.com
Robert Mozian  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 428-0382
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rmozian@signaturepremier.com
Michele Muldoon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 244-1981
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mmuldoon@signaturepremier.com
Kristi Munder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-9095
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   kmunder@signaturepremier.com
         
Chris Mundy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (703) 725-5183
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cmundy@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Murphy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 313-0761
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dmurphy@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Murphy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 635-1510
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   kmurphy@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 78 of 78 results| view:  results per page« 1 »