A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Rhoda Nadell  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 659-4180
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   rhodasells@aol.com
Ronald Nadell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 395-5855
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   rnadell@signaturepremier.com
Hendrika Nash  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 840-6574
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Personal:   rtinash@aol.com
  • Office:   rnash@SignaturePremier.com
David Nedvin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 767-5220
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   davidnedvin@gmail.com
  • Office:   dnedvin@signaturepremier.com
Rowena Nedvin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 767-5221
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rowena@nedvinhometeam.com
  • Office:   rnedvin@signaturepremier.com
Justine Nerzig  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 639-0830
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jnerzig@signaturepremier.com
Dennis Newman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 644-9615
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   dnewman@signaturepremier.com
Holly Newme  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 742-1256
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   hnewme@signaturepremier.com
Debra Newton  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 680-6054
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dnewton@signaturepremier.com
 
Mona Nichols  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631) 935-4000
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mnichols@signaturepremier.com
Jane Nipitella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 581-6936
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jnipitella@signaturepremier.com
Michelle Novak  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 384-7744
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   mnovak@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results| view:  results per page« 1 »