A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 40 of 40 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Francine Paci  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-3776
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   fpaci@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Pagano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 474-1658
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   Lpagano@SignaturePremier.com
Laura Page  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 582-0537
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   lpage@signaturepremier.com
Donielle Paisley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-3740
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   dpaisley@signaturepremier.com
 
Scott Paisley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 873-8546
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   spaisley@signaturepremier.com
   
Jeanine Palatella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 835-1974
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jpalatella@signaturepremier.com
Richard Palencia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 941-5499
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rpalencia@signaturepremier.com
Laura Panetta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 301-0704
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   lpanetta@signaturepremier.com
Dorothea Paolano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-7356
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   dpaolano@signaturepremier.com
Ramon Paredes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 469-8580
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   rparedes@signaturepremier.com
Debra Parisi  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 369-6448
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dparisi@signaturepremier.com
               
Jamie Pastorelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 238-3958
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jpastorelli@signaturepremier.com
Ellen Patterson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 456-3255
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   epatterson@signaturepremier.com
Laura Pellizzi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 433-1878
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   lpellizzi@signaturepremier.com
Debra Penza  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 827-8275
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dpenza@signaturepremier.com
Antonette "Toni" Peragine  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-2080
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tperagine@signaturepremier.com
Christopher Perez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-7065
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cperez@signaturepremier.com
Victor Perez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-4724
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Vperez@signaturepremier.com
Matthew Perrone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 476-9994
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   mperrone@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Perrotta  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 286-5640
  • Direct Line: (631) 794-3255
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   aperrotta@signaturepremier.com
 
Jeanette Perry  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 761-2070
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   jperry@signaturepremier.com
Lori Peteka  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 236-9126
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   Lpeteka@signaturepremier.com
Anne Peters  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 258-8139
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   apeters@signaturepremier.com
Rosalee Peters  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 455-1474
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   rpeters@signaturepremier.com
Robin Petrassi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (703) 517-1205
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   rpetrassi@signaturepremier.com
Karen Petriano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-3043
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kpetriano@signaturepremier.com
Camille Petrone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 599-8158
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cpetrone@signaturepremier.com
Kathryn Pezza  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 380-6474
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   kpezza@signaturepremier.com
Gilbert Picard  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 768-4144
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   gpicard@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Picone  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 984-3498
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   apicone@signaturepremier.com
     
Joseph Picone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 729-2351
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   jpicone@signaturepremier.com
Donna Pitrelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 509-7941
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dpitrelli@signaturepremier.com
 
Ann Pizaro  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 660-2984
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   apizaro@signaturepremier.com
 
Lisa Platti  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 697-9723
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   LPlatti@signaturepremier.com
Denise Pollack  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 300-3497
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   dpollock@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Power  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 678-1767
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   dpower@signaturepremier.com
Emma Price  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 974-6280
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   eprice@signaturepremier.com
Matthew Price  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-6519
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mprice@signaturepremier.com
Carol Puccinelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-2650
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cpuccinelli@signaturepremier.com
JoAnn Pujols  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 658-3444
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   JPujols@SignaturePremier.com
   
Showing 1 - 40 of 40 results| view:  results per page« 1 »