A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 34 of 34 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Melanie Rauchwerger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 587-1667
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mrauchwerger@signaturepremier.com
Karen Ravn Heuwetter  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-6679
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   kravnheuwetter@signaturepremier.com
Deborahann Rennert  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 484-7781
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   drennert@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   debscab@aol.com
Christine Rhodes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 759-0544
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   crhodes@signaturepremier.com
Michael Rhodes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 759-0544
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   crhodes@signaturepremier.com
Marni Richardson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 965-0898
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   marnisellshomes@gmail.com
  • Office:   mrichardson@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Ridenour  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 769-5551
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   sridenour@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Ring  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 380-1300
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   bring@signaturepremier.com
Malgorzata Ringston  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 532-2153
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mringston@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Risebrow  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 457-7840
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lrisebrow@signaturepremier.com
Kay Rising  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 205-5966
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   krising@signaturepremier.com
Robert Rizzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 365-6208
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   rrizzo@signaturepremier.com
Margot Robinson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-7059
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mrobinson@signaturepremier.com
Donald Rodgers  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 524-2425
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   drodgers@signaturepremier.com
Dina Rodolico  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 819-7811
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   drodolico@signaturepremier.com
Michele Rogers  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-8977
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mrogers@signaturepremier.com
Dalia Rom  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 807-7246
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   drom@signaturepremier.com
Karen Romano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-0240
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kromano@signaturepremier.com
Jane Donnelly Romanowski  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 456-7436
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   JRomanowski@SignaturePremier.com
Paul Rosano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-5501
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   prosano@signaturepremier.com
Alison Marie Roscoe  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (203) 257-8449
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   aroscoe@signaturepremier.com
Linda Rosen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 885-8094
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   LRosen@signaturepremier.com
Robin Rosenberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 379-8636
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rrosenberg@signaturepremier.com
Karyn Rotter  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 457-7700
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   krotter@signaturepremier.com
 
Loren Roye  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 446-3614
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   loren@lorenroye.com
Scott Rubin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 589-3875
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   jewels0430@yahoo.com
Dianna Rubino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 338-8176
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   drubino@signaturepremier.com
James "Jim" Ruggiero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-3031
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   teamruggiero@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   jruggiero@signaturepremier.com
Maura Raleigh Ruggiero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 942-2995
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   teamruggiero@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   mruggiero@signaturepremier.com
Joann Ruppert  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 520-0565
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jruppert@signaturepremier.com
     
Philip Rusnack  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 398-7829
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   prusnack@signaturepremier.com
Howard Russo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 491-6493
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   HDRUSSO@AOL.COM
Mary Ann Russo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 532-6334
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   marusso@signaturepremier.com
   
Diane Ryan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (954) 643-7694
  • Direct Line: (631) 923-3925
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   dryan@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 34 of 34 results| view:  results per page« 1 »