A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 61 of 61 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Wayne Sabella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 987-7016
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   wsabella@signaturepremier.com
Susan Sachs  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 993-7850
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   ssachs@signaturepremier.com
Yafa Salim  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 317-6527
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ysalim@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Salkey Harmon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 251-0430
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lharmon@signaturepremier.com
Traci Sarnataro  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 547-0962
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   tsarnataro@signaturepremier.com
Jodi Saslaw  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 807-3243
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jsaslaw@signaturepremier.com
 
William Sauer  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 278-0259
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   bsauer@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Savino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 662-4286
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ssavino@signaturepremier.com
James Savoca  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 255-0544
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jsavoca@signaturepremier.com
Mario Savocchi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 355-8366
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   msavocchi@signaturepremier.com
Maria Scarpati  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 698-5685
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mscarpati@signaturepremier.com
Jake Schaefer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 844-0516
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jschaefer@signaturepremier.com
Robyn Schatz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-3336
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rschatz@signaturepremier.com
Shalini Schetty  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 643-2868
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   sschetty@signaturepremier.com
Justin Schmieder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 300-6849
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jschmieder@signaturepremier.com
Angela Schmitt  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 896-9977
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   aschmitt@signaturepremier.com
                 
Michael Schnitzer  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 322-2244
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mschnitzer@signaturepremier.com
Darlene Schramm  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 974-4312
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   dschramm@signaturepremier.com
Denise Schreiber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 848-8890
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dschreiber@signaturepremier.com
Kristin Schuster  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 417-6285
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   Kschuster@signaturepremier.com
             
Jeanne Schwarz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-1148
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jschwarz@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Schwingl  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 972-2007
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   jschwingl@signaturepremier.com
Eleanor Scorcia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 512-3485
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   escorcia@signaturepremier.com
Carol Scully  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 313-8396
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cscully@signaturepremier.com
Melanie Seaman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 967-7273
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mseaman@signaturepremier.com
Tom Seidl  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 448-1265
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   tseidl@signaturepremier.com
Hernan Serrano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 236-3209
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   hserrano@signaturepremier.com
Deirdre Severine  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-1697
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dseverine@signaturepremier.com
Juliana Severo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-1633
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jsevero@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Sharinn  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 993-3876
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dsharinn@signaturepremier.com
Mitchell Sher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 639-3011
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   msher@signaturepremier.com
William Shores  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (954) 829-5065
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   Bshores@signaturepremier.com
Nancy Shuster  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 566-2919
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   nshuster@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   cownancy@aol.com
Judith "Ardene" Signorelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 793-8862
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   asignorelli@signaturepremier.com
Brenda Silva  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 510-6381
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   tholea@optonline.net
Sarah Silverman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 316-5987
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   ssilverman@signaturepremier.com
John Simpson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 697-4728
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jsimpson@signaturepremier.com
Mary Rose Sinacori  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 551-3647
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mrosesina@aol.com
Jaspal (Paul) Singh  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 946-4600
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jpsingh@signaturepremier.com
Therese Sirignano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (727) 804-5975
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   tsirignano@signaturepremier.com
Erica Slavens  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 566-8884
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   eslavens@signaturepremier.com
Kay Smoot  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-9840
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ksmoot@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Sorelle  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-1994
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   bsorelle@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   richbarb85@yahoo.com
Martin Sorrentino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 551-0082
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   msorrentino@signaturepremier.com
Debra Sosnow  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 258-9900
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2207
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dsosnow@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Soviero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 971-8074
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dsoviero@signaturepremier.com
Rachel Spencer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 235-6281
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Rspencer@signaturepremier.com
Donna Spinoso  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 383-9920
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dspinoso@signaturepremier.com
Patrice Spivey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-3431
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   pspivey@signaturepremier.com
Rose St Pierre  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 316-9302
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   RStPierre@signaturepremier.com
Richard Stanco  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 317-3951
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rstanco@signaturepremier.com
Kerri Stanganelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 743-2734
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   kstanganelli@signaturepremier.com
Susan Stapleton  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 965-6632
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   sstapleton@signaturepremier.com
Marlene Starr  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 443-2628
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mstarr@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Steinmueller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 745-0554
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   lsteinmueller@signaturepremier.com
Jeffery Stineback  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (617) 947-0109
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jstineback@signaturepremier.com
Valerie Stone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 805-3690
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   lpage@signaturepremier.com
Denise Stropkay  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 861-1348
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   dstropkay@signaturepremier.com
Edward Sullivan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   edsr2008@optonline.net
Laura Sutherland  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 830-5028
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   lsutherland@signaturepremier.com
Laura Sweeney  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 446-5058
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lsweeney@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 61 of 61 results| view:  results per page« 1 »