A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Dana Varricchio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-1999
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   danamakesmoves@gmail.com
  • Office:   dvarricchio@signaturepremier.com
         
Chris Vecchiarelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 965-7276
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   cvecchiarelli@signaturepremier.com
Frank Ventimiglia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-5600
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   fventimiglia@signaturepremier.com
Thomas Verni  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-9911
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   tverni@signaturepremier.com
     
Vincent Verni  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 698-6330
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   vverni@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   longislandhomeseeker@gmail.com
     
Melissa Vetter  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 522-3602
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mvetter@signaturepremier.com
         
Kathy Viard  Owner/Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 902-0400
  • Direct Line: (631) 794-3248
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kviard@signaturepremier.com
Michaela Viard  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 902-0404
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mviard@signaturepremier.com
Donna Viesti  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 476-5519
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dviesti@verizon.net
         
Randall Vigmostad  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 817-2639
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rvigmostad@signaturepremier.com
Laurel Vineberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 926-0656
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   Lvineberg@signaturepremier.com
Oleg Volfman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 685-0489
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ovolfman@signaturepremier.com
Gloria Volpe  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-1815
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   gvolpe@signaturepremier.com
Annmarie Voulgaris  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 582-8778
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   avoulgaris@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 results| view:  results per page« 1 »