A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
John Waldeck  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 741-3701
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jwaldeck@signaturepremier.com
 
Jagmit Walia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (909) 728-1507
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jwalia@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Wallace  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 834-3615
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3700
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kwallace@signaturepremier.com
Claudia Walsh  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 523-3505
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cwalsh@signaturepremier.com
Kathy Weber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 906-4620
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   kweber@signaturepremier.com
Teresa Weber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 244-2889
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   tweber@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Wehren  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 255-6097
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   swehren@signaturepremier.com
Tie Wei  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 512-4410
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cassiopeia.capital@gmail.com
Jamie Weinberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 605-9552
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jweinberg@signaturepremier.com
Tanya Weisberger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 547-5763
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   tweisberger@signaturepremier.com
Julia Weissberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-4080
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jweissberg@signaturepremier.com
Warren Wendt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 251-4813
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   wwendt@signaturepremier.com
     
Hui Lan Weng  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 362-7775
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   hweng@signaturepremier.com
             
Michael West  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-6113
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   mwest@signaturepremier.com
Carolyn White  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cwhite@signaturepremier.com
Bridget Widmaier  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 645-5304
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   bwidmaier@signaturepremier.com
Joan Wiles  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 506-1434
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jwiles@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Wilson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 361-8545
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   Lwilson@signaturepremier.com
Ann Marie Wisnieski  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 837-1085
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   awisnieski@signaturepremier.com
Terry Wolf  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 697-7047
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   terry@terrywolfhomes.com
Nick Woll  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 380-3859
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   nwoll@signaturepremier.com
 
Suzanne Wyhowanec-Gentry  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 553-9146
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   swyhowanec@signaturepremier.com
     
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 results| view:  results per page« 1 »