A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Lynne Adkins  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 729-5759
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ladkins@signaturepremier.com
Virginia Alpi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 655-5342
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   valpi@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Berkman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 404-8181
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   DBerkman@signaturepremier.com
William Bettinelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 793-7567
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   wbettinelli@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Biederman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 330-8852
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ebiederman@signaturepremier.com
Cynthia Billings  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 463-2611
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   cbillings@signaturepremier.com
Nicholas Campasano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-6515
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   NCampasano@SignaturePremier.com
 
John Cerulli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 852-1143
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jcerulli@signaturepremier.com
Salvatore Clark  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-6922
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   sclark@signaturepremier.com
Christy Cromarty  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 796-7410
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   csorensen@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   christycromarty@gmail.com
Bryan Cronin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 517-0177
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   bcronin@bryancronin.com
  • Office:   bcronin@signaturepremier.com
   
Teresa DeDonato  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 368-4369
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   tdedonato@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Fackler  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 456-6444
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jfackler@signaturepremier.com
Lindsey Feeley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 478-8311
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   lfeeley@signaturepremier.com
Michael Gebhardt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 504-5833
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mgebhardt@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   mike@mikegebhardtrealestate.com
       
Richard Halloran  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 463-7108
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   rhalloran@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Houlihan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 232-2385
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ehoulihan@signaturepremier.com
Edward Kaleck  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 297-0171
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   ekaleck@signaturepremier.com
Glenn Kennedy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 232-3293
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   gkennedy@signaturepremier.com
Lesley Longmcleod  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 664.7166
  • Direct Line: (631) 729.2966
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   llongmcleod@signaturepremier.com
John Lopez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-1916
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jlopez@signaturepremier.com
Carol Macaluso  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 416-0750
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   cmacaluso@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   cmacaluso90@gmail.com
Maria Martino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 383-6502
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mmartino@signaturepremier.com
Stacy McFadden  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 613-9604
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   smcfadden@signaturepremier.com
             
Therese McPadden Coppola  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 398-4363
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   tcoppola@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Miglino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 446-3333
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   Lmiglino@signaturepremier.com
Robin Petrassi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (703) 517-1205
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   rpetrassi@signaturepremier.com
Matthew Price  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-6519
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mprice@signaturepremier.com
Marni Richardson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 965-0898
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   marnisellshomes@gmail.com
  • Office:   mrichardson@signaturepremier.com
Michele Rogers  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-8977
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   mrogers@signaturepremier.com
Wayne Sabella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 987-7016
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   wsabella@signaturepremier.com
Kristin Schuster  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 417-6285
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   Kschuster@signaturepremier.com
             
William Shores  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (954) 829-5065
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   Bshores@signaturepremier.com
Erica Slavens  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 566-8884
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   eslavens@signaturepremier.com
June Tourin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 443-2953
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jtourin@signaturepremier.com
Dana Varricchio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-1999
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   danamakesmoves@gmail.com
  • Office:   dvarricchio@signaturepremier.com
         
Vincent Verni  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 698-6330
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   vverni@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   longislandhomeseeker@gmail.com
     
John Waldeck  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 741-3701
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jwaldeck@signaturepremier.com
 
Jagmit Walia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (909) 728-1507
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   jwalia@signaturepremier.com
Sabrina Yearwood  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 949-1705
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   syearwood@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   sabrinayearwood@gmail.com
Yodi Young  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 220-8532
  • Office: (631) 422-3100
  • Office:   yyoung@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 results| view:  results per page« 1 »