A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 71 of 71 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Trevor Achibar  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 858-9340
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tachibar@signaturepremier.com
Katharine Aguilar  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 431-7537
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   Kaguilar@signaturepremier.com
 
Erica Ardito  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-1377
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   eardito@signaturepremier.com
Nicole Arminio  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (646) 335-7218
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   narminio@signaturepremier.com
Joann Aronson  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 252-8399
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jaronson@signaturepremier.com
Mark Bachmore  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 818-7633
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mbachmore@signaturepremier.com
     
Cynthia Baltera  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 921-4040
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   CBaltera@signaturepremier.com
Cyrena Barbarite  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-9944
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cbarbarite@signaturepremier.com
Sead Beharovic  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 547-5326
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sbeharovic@signaturepremier.com
Erica Bernardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 804-5951
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ebernardi@signaturepremier.com
Caroline Blanthorn  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 601-7525
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cblanthorn@signaturepremier.com
 
Adrienne Brown  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Direct Line: (631) 368-8087
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   abrown@signaturepremier.com
Katherine Caruso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 678-8551
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kcaruso@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Chinich  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 680-3538
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   echinich@signaturepremier.com
Katrina Cicero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-0790
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kcicero@signaturepremier.com
   
Jennifer Cortez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-6426
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jcortez@signaturepremier.com
Maria Cutolo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 420-9479
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mcutolo@signaturepremier.com
Steve DiPalo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 457-2593
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sdipalo@signaturepremier.com
Sharon Doherty  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 972-4359
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sdoherty@signaturepremier.com
Jerry Famolari  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (929) 400-1498
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jfamolari@signaturepremier.com
Nancy Kelly Fauser  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 553-3317
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   nfauser@signaturepremier.com
Sheila Fragola  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-0024
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sfragola@signaturepremier.com
Tiana Fries  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 481-6529
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tmfries@signaturepremier.com
Tina Fries  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 748-6640
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tfriessignature@gmail.com
 
Tara Froehlich  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-3819
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tfroehlich@signaturepremier.com
Yvonne Giovinco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 428-2676
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ygiovinco@signaturepremier.com
Mary Virginia"Ginny" Goonan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 327-0775
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ggoonan@signaturepremier.com
Spencer Greenberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (954) 997-6566
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   sgreenberg@signaturepremier.com
Steve Hess  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 921-5204
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   shess@signaturepremier.com
Andrea Hofler James  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 697-9696
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ajames@signaturepremier.com
Maria Kelly  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 948-1437
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mkelly@signaturepremier.com
Kacey Knauer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 887-9969
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kknauer@signaturepremier.com
     
Louis LaDonna  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 620-1749
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   LLaDonna@signaturepremier.com
John Lewis  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 697-7295
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jlewis@signaturepremier.com
Tara Lombardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 484-9273
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   tlombardi@signaturepremier.com
Richard Losito  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 670-2212
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   rlosito@signaturepremier.com
Scott Martin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 905-3956
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   smartin@signaturepremier.com
Christine Martinson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 805-5800
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cmartinson@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Masterson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 662-2210
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   dmasterson@signaturepremier.com
Joseph McCall  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 662-6665
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   pbqnapc@yahoo.com
Anne McConville  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 365-1105
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   amcconville@signaturepremier.com
Deirdre McKell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 229-4436
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   dmckell@signaturepremier.com
Lynne McNamara  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 909-3824
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   lmcnamara@signaturepremier.com
Kim Messina  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 664-7993
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kmessina@signaturepremier.com
Randal "Rand" Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 606-2777
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   rmiller@signaturepremier.com
Eugene Mincone  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 315-8577
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   emincone@signaturepremier.com
Susan Modelewski  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 327-2700
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   smodelewski@signaturepremier.com
John Moorehead  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 241-6328
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jmoorehead@signaturepremier.com
Holly Newme  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 742-1256
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   hnewme@signaturepremier.com
Mona Nichols  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631) 935-4000
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mnichols@signaturepremier.com
Laura Panetta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 301-0704
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   lpanetta@signaturepremier.com
Christopher Perez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-7065
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   cperez@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Perrotta  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 286-5640
  • Direct Line: (631) 794-3255
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   aperrotta@signaturepremier.com
 
Lori Peteka  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 236-9126
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   Lpeteka@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Picone  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 984-3498
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   apicone@signaturepremier.com
     
Deborah Power  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 678-1767
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   dpower@signaturepremier.com
Leonard Quartararo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 338-2599
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   lquartararo@signaturepremier.com
   
Christine Rhodes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 759-0544
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   crhodes@signaturepremier.com
Michael Rhodes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 759-0544
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   crhodes@signaturepremier.com
Robert Rizzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 365-6208
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   rrizzo@signaturepremier.com
Margot Robinson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-7059
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mrobinson@signaturepremier.com
Alison Marie Roscoe  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (203) 257-8449
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   aroscoe@signaturepremier.com
Loren Roye  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 446-3614
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   loren@lorenroye.com
James "Jim" Ruggiero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-3031
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   teamruggiero@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   jruggiero@signaturepremier.com
Maura Raleigh Ruggiero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 942-2995
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   teamruggiero@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   mruggiero@signaturepremier.com
James Savoca  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 255-0544
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jsavoca@signaturepremier.com
Laura Sutherland  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 830-5028
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   lsutherland@signaturepremier.com
Fred Treiber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 889-4887
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   ftreiber@signaturepremier.com
Vesna Udell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 455-1023
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   vudell@signaturepremier.com
Michaela Viard  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 902-0404
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   mviard@signaturepremier.com
Gloria Volpe  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-1815
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   gvolpe@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 71 of 71 results| view:  results per page« 1 »