A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
John Arena  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 509-0025
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   Jarena@signaturepremier.com
Gregg Catalano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 603-7145
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   gcatalano@signaturepremier.com
Jane Clifford  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-2060
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   jclifford@signaturepremier.com
Robert Cordova  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 641-9347
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   bcordova@signaturepremier.com
Lynn Karp  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 659-2291
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   lynnkcb@aol.com
  • Office:   lkarp@signaturepremier.com
Victoria Lohsen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 286-8038
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   vlohsen@signaturepremier.com
Brendan Mills  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 273-1428
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   bmills@signaturepremier.com
Rhoda Nadell  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 659-4180
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   rhodasells@aol.com
Ronald Nadell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 395-5855
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   rnadell@signaturepremier.com
Dennis Newman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 644-9615
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   dnewman@signaturepremier.com
Matthew Perrone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 476-9994
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   mperrone@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Picone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 729-2351
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   jpicone@signaturepremier.com
Martin Sorrentino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 551-0082
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   msorrentino@signaturepremier.com
Laurel Vineberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 926-0656
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   Lvineberg@signaturepremier.com
Teresa Weber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 244-2889
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   tweber@signaturepremier.com
Tanya Weisberger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 547-5763
  • Office: (516) 546-6300
  • Office:   tweisberger@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 results| view:  results per page« 1 »