A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Denise Bass  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 287-7396
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   dbass@signaturepremier.com
Vidyavrat Satish Chandra  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 984-7132
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   vchandra@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Gierbolini  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-3225
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   cgierbolini@signaturepremier.com
Michele Glassberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 528-1450
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   micheleglassberg@gmail.com
  • Office:   mglassberg@signaturepremier.com
Amy Hyman  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 996-0420
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   ahyman@signaturepremier.com
Andrea Jordano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-9982
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   ajordano@signaturepremier.com
Stephanie Kranias  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-304-6456
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   skranias@signaturepremier.com
Lauren Lippe  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 458-7553
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   LLippe@signaturepremier.com
Diane Lourenso  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 236-9057
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   dlourenso@signaturepremier.com
Alexa Matassa  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 521-8091
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   amatassa@signaturepremier.com
         
Frances Mazer  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 857-0111
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   franmazer1@gmail.com
  • Office:   fmazer@signaturepremier.com
Michelle Novak  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 384-7744
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   mnovak@signaturepremier.com
Emma Price  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 974-6280
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   eprice@signaturepremier.com
Scott Rubin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 589-3875
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   jewels0430@yahoo.com
Mitchell Sher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 639-3011
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   msher@signaturepremier.com
Annmarie Voulgaris  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 582-8778
  • Office: (516) 496-0300
  • Office:   avoulgaris@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 results| view:  results per page« 1 »