A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 31 of 31 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Maria Battista  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 996-2435
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mbattista@signaturepremier.com
Randell Beck  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 509-6943
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   rbeck@signaturepremier.com
       
Marjorie Camille  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 451-9879
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mcamille@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Carnabuci  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 776-2237
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   acarnabuci@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Charalambous  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-9050
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   pcharalambous@signaturepremier.com
Theresa D’Esposito  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 873-5166
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   tdesposito@signaturepremier.com
Diane De Santis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 351-4364
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   ddesantis@signaturepremier.com
Marisa Desimone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-4992
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mdesimone@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Dickey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 655-0002
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   pdickey@signaturepremier.com
Michael Gallagher  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 428-6250
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mgallagher@signaturepremier.com
Kevin Garcia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 225-4482
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   kgarcia@signaturepremier.com
Hengameh "Helly" Gholami  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 639-1443
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   hgholami@signaturepremier.com
Nade Kassis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 808-6013
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   nkassis@signaturepremier.com
Maeve Kilgo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 576-9928
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mkilgo@signaturepremier.com
 
Ashley Koretz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 322-1676
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   akoretz@signaturepremier.com
Trina Koretz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 322-1472
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   tkoretz@signaturepremier.com
Robert Kuefner  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 376-3181
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   rkuefner@signaturepremier.com
Margaret Leder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-7702
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mleder@signaturepremier.com
Margaret MacRae  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 650-6249
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mmacrae@signaturepremier.com
David Marks  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 506-1552
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   dmarks@signaturepremier.com
Jacqueline Matthews  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 469-2152
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   jmatthews@signaturepremier.com
Susan McManus  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 902-1219
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   smcmanus@signaturepremier.com
James Moran  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 220-5475
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   jmoran@signaturepremier.com
Hendrika Nash  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 840-6574
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Personal:   rtinash@aol.com
  • Office:   rnash@SignaturePremier.com
Mark Orourke  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 974-1983
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   morourke@signaturepremier.com
Jane Donnelly Romanowski  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 456-7436
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   JRomanowski@SignaturePremier.com
Maria Scarpati  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 698-5685
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mscarpati@signaturepremier.com
Denise Stropkay  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 861-1348
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   dstropkay@signaturepremier.com
Chris Vecchiarelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 965-7276
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   cvecchiarelli@signaturepremier.com
Melissa Vetter  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 522-3602
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   mvetter@signaturepremier.com
Hui Lan Weng  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 362-7775
  • Office: (516) 741-4333
  • Office:   hweng@signaturepremier.com
             
Showing 1 - 31 of 31 results| view:  results per page« 1 »