A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Mary Chimera  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 641-9211
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   mkchimera@signaturepremier.com
Toni Critelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (718) 810-0065
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   tcritelli@signaturepremier.com
   
Kim Flanagan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 661-5286
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   kflanagan@signaturepremier.com
Marie Grant  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 524-2781
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   MGrant@SignaturePremier.com
Demetra Legatos  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 830-5383
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   dlegatos@signaturepremier.com
Laraine Magdits  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 680-2931
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   lmagdits@signaturepremier.com
Charlene Mayers  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 692-4859
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   cmayers@signaturepremier.com
Jeanette Perry  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 761-2070
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   jperry@signaturepremier.com
Susan Sachs  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 993-7850
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   ssachs@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Schwingl  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 972-2007
  • Office: (516) 492-3210
  • Office:   jschwingl@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results| view:  results per page« 1 »