A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Susan Alessi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 993-2335
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4416
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   salessi@signaturepremier.com
Sheila Bergman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 456-2809
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   sbergman@signaturepremier.com
   
Barbara Brundige  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 242-7878
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   bbrundige@signaturepremier.com
James Brundige  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 816-2064
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   jbrundige@signaturepremier.com
Jia Cai Lewin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 714-9806
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   jlewin@signaturepremier.com
Stephen Caronia  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 551-4788
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   SCaronia@signaturepremier.com
Marlene Eric  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 435-3907
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   meric@signaturepremier.com
 
Lucy Esposito  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 660-1024
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   lesposito@signaturepremier.com
 
Michele Gottlieb  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 297-4623
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   mgottlieb@signaturepremier.com
Alana Heilig  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 805-4068
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   alana@signaturepremier.com
Angela Heilig  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 528-5619
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   aheilig@signaturepremier.com
Carol Hiltz-Conigliaro  Manager/ Licensed Associate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 606-1035
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   chiltz-conigliaro@signaturepremier.com
Rachel Malin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 273-6003
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   rmalin@signaturepremier.com
Madeline Moritz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 242-3229
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   mmoritz@signaturepremier.com
Philip Rusnack  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 398-7829
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   prusnack@signaturepremier.com
Darlene Schramm  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 974-4312
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   dschramm@signaturepremier.com
Robin Rugg Trause  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 633-8582
  • Office: (516) 759-4400
  • Office:   RTrause@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 results| view:  results per page« 1 »