A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 61 of 61 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Jennifer Alt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 993-5445
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jalt@signaturepremier.com
Charles Bianco  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 444-5341
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Personal:   charlesbiancorealtor@gmail.com
  • Office:   charlesbiancorealtor@gmail.com
Caryn Blum  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-1332
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cblum@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Bosse Carano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 852-4218
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   bcarano@signaturepremier.com
Mary Burns  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 884-4998
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mburns@signaturepremier.com
Jill Capozzi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 2736917
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jcapozzi@signaturepremier.com
     
Ellen Caprino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 317-1059
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ecaprino@signaturepremier.com
John Caprino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 512-3265
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jcaprino@signaturepremier.com
Maryann Caputo  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 286-6000
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mcaputo@signaturepremier.com
Laurajean Colonna  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (845) 224-4107
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lcolonna@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Conneely  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 808-8344
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jconneely@signaturepremier.com
Linda Cullin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (5160 476-7046
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lcullin@signaturepremier.com
Michael Dotzler  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 510-9930
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mdotzler@signaturepremier.com
Kelly Dougan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 523-0488
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   kdougan@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Giordano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 444-1462
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jgiordano@signaturepremier.com
Mohammad Gohar  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 474-6952
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mgohar@signaturepremier.com
Walter Greene  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 455-3316
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   wgreene@signaturepremier.com
David Holmes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 298-2982
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   dholmes@signaturepremier.com
Loretta Holmes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 459-5130
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lholmes@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Hotetz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 424-2216
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   photetz@signaturepremier.com
Cathy Iasello  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 660-0280
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ciasello@signaturepremier.com
Helene Igielski  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (954) 242-3653
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   higielski@signaturepremier.com
John "Jake" Incao  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 209-8206
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jincao@signaturepremier.com
Kim Jackson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 710-8131
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   kjackson@signaturepremier.com
Heidi Jarislowsky  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 590-8658
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   hjarislowsky@signaturepremier.com
Rosa Karanasos  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 754-4947
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rkaranasos@signaturepremier.com
Michael Karlen  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 238-7492
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mkrealtor1@gmail.com
             
Lauren Labiosa  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 396-2482
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   LLaBiosa@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Lawlor Campbell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 375-6684
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ecampbell@signaturepremier.com
Alan Levine  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 521-6637
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   Alevine@signaturepremier.com
Matthew Lindsay  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 351-7225
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mlindsay@signaturepremier.com
Cheryl LoCascio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 707-4418
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   clocascio@signaturepremier.com
Claire Logozzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 850-8805
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   clogozzo@signaturepremier.com
Shoel Lowy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 831-2272
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   slowy@signaturepremier.com
Robert Manel  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 458-4847
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rmanel@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Marconi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 238-9347
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cmarconi@signaturepremier.com
Carol McCreedy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 286-2528
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cmccreedy@signaturepremier.com
Allison McNally  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 428-2459
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mylongislandrealtor@gmail.com
Richard McQuillan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 860-7993
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rmcquill@signaturepremier.com
Ronnie McQuillan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 474-9514
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ronmcquill@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 476-4344
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lmiller@signaturepremier.com
Gloria Molloy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 395-9160
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   gmolloy@signaturepremier.com
Chris Mundy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (703) 725-5183
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   cmundy@signaturepremier.com
Jane Nipitella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 581-6936
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jnipitella@signaturepremier.com
Madeleine O Neill  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 698-9004
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   moneill@signaturepremier.com
Richard Palencia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 941-5499
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rpalencia@signaturepremier.com
Denise Pollack  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 300-3497
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   dpollock@signaturepremier.com
Richard Quinn  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 852-2024
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   rquinn@signaturepremier.com
Malgorzata Ringston  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 532-2153
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mringston@signaturepremier.com
Howard Russo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 491-6493
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   HDRUSSO@AOL.COM
Lisa Salkey Harmon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 251-0430
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   lharmon@signaturepremier.com
Melanie Seaman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 967-7273
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   mseaman@signaturepremier.com
Leonard Smith  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (718) 644-1633
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   leonard.smithrealty@gmail.com
  • Office:   Lsmith@signaturepremier.com
Patrice Spivey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-3431
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   pspivey@signaturepremier.com
Josephine Tumminaro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 373-3745
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jtumminaro@signaturepremier.com
Oleg Volfman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 685-0489
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ovolfman@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Wassenbergh  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 458-7907
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   jwassenbergh@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Wilson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 361-8545
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   Lwilson@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Zavala  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 425-3068
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   czavala@signaturepremier.com
Elena Zborovsky  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 448-4741
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   ezborovsky@optonline.net
Juliann Zipkin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 650-4743
  • Office: (516) 766-7900
  • Office:   Jzipkin@SignaturePremier.com
 
Showing 1 - 61 of 61 results| view:  results per page« 1 »