A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
David Bartscher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 998-5763
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   dbartscher@signaturepremier.com
Christopher Carano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 852-0837
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   ccarano@signaturepremier.com
Paul Coffaro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-2903
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   pcoffaro@signaturepremier.com
         
Danielle Dowdy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 714-9828
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   ddowdy@signaturepremier.com
Ramon Paredes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 469-8580
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   rparedes@signaturepremier.com
Kathy Weber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 906-4620
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   kweber@signaturepremier.com
Michael West  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-6113
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   mwest@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results| view:  results per page« 1 »