A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
David Bartscher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 998-5763
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dbartscher@signaturepremier.com
Christopher Carano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 852-0837
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   ccarano@signaturepremier.com
Kate Ciani  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 820-5929
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   kciani@signaturepremier.com
Paul Coffaro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-2903
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   pcoffaro@signaturepremier.com
         
Michele Contos  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 365-4116
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   mcontos@signaturepremier.com
Donald DeMichele  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 258-9261
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   ddemichele@signaturepremier.com
Aidan Devlin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   adevlin@signaturepremier.com
Danielle Dowdy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 714-9828
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   dowdyspencer@yahoo.com
Thomas Haynes-Trotta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 338-9143
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   Ttrotta@signaturepremier.com
Phyllis Loverme-Civiletti  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 764-4230
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   pciviletti@signaturepremier.com
Tara McManus  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 318-7200
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   tmcmanus@signaturepremier.com
Ramon Paredes  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 469-8580
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   rparedes@signaturepremier.com
Olivia Schilling  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-3815
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   oschilling@signaturepremier.com
Kathy Weber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 906-4620
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   kweber@signaturepremier.com
Michael West  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-6113
  • Office: (631) 475-5700
  • Office:   mwest@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 results| view:  results per page« 1 »