A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 116 of 116 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Nancy Aboff  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 353-0896
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   naboff@signaturepremier.com
Christine Ambrosio  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 526-9683
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4544
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cambrosio@signaturepremier.com
Mara Amendola  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 418-6685
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mamendola@signaturepremier.com
Brenda Aparicio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 921-8498
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2248
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Baparicio@signaturepremier.com
Peter Arner  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (646) 298-4962
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   parner@signaturepremier.com
Brian Asher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 662-2332
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4511
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   basher@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Asher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 875-3826
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4522
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Sasher@signaturepremier.com
Nataliya Astakhov  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 644-6191
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   nastakhov@signaturepremier.com
Sheon Bacchus  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 601-7775
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   sbacchus@signaturepremier.com
Sandra Bianco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 398-0484
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
     
Eythemia "Effie" Bifulco  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 418-6195
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2245
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ebifulco@signaturepremier.com
Eythemia F. Bifulco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-5700
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   fbifulco@signaturepremier.com
Ginger Blanda  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 678.1472
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   gblanda@signaturepremier.com
Craig Brunswick  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-1444
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cbrunswick@signaturepremier.com
Jessy Burnett  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 639-0410
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jburnett@signaturepremier.com
Cindy Campbell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 864-9442
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ccampbell@signaturepremier.com
Jacqueline Campbell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jcampbell@signaturepremier.com
Todd Campofranco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 579-0341
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   TCampofranco@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Carfora  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 327-1802
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lcarfora@signaturepremier.com
Maureen Catalanotto  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 241-7205
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mcatalanotto@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Cavanaugh  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 582-6642
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   scavanaugh@signaturepremier.com
Justine Cefalu  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 662-0623
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jcefalu@signaturepremier.com
Toni Cefalu  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-9813
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tcefalu@signaturepremier.com
Claudia Cesare  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 384-4439
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cesare@signaturepremier.com
James Clark  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-3996
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jclark@signaturepremier.com
Ken Coleman  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 359-7505
  • Direct Line: (631) 423-5000
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   yourrealtor1@aol.com
 
Libby Conigliaro  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 827-0720
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2210
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lconigliaro@signaturepremier.com
Noreen Coppins Cribbin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 335.7226
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4415
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ncribbin@signaturepremier.com
Daniel Creamer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 629-6613
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   DCreamer@signaturepremier.com
Deborah D Ambrosio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 463-7775
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ddambrosio@signaturepremier.com
Melissa Davis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (443) 417-6866
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mdavis@signaturepremier.com
Cora Dinka  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 617-4620
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cdinka@signaturepremier.com
Christine DiRaimo  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 817-9245
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cdiraimo@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth DiRaimo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 319-4390
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ldiraimo@signaturepremier.com
Tara Donnino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 478-2745
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   TaDonnino@signaturepremier.com
Tony Donnino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 702-7526
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4523
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tdonnino@signaturepremier.com
   
Marisa Doonan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631.949.5199
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mdoonan@signaturepremier.com
Joan Dougherty  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 236-4389
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2243
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jdougherty@signaturepremier.com
Howard Einhorn  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 297-7373
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3700 Ext 300
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   heinhorn@signaturepremier.com
Martes Feldman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 250-5368
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mfeldman@signaturepremier.com
Karyn Flores  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 495-0567
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2212
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kflores@signaturepremier.com
Michael Franz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 258-0326
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2231
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mfranz@signaturepremier.com
Dennis Gallagher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-1299
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   HEYDG@hotmail.com
Phyllis Gelormino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 449-2421
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   pgelormino@signaturepremier.com
Varughese George  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 455-1513
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   vgeorge@signaturepremier.com
Tina Giordano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 834-7929
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tgiordano@signaturepremier.com
Joyce Glicker  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 782-1288
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jglicker@signaturepremier.com
Jessica Goldrick  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 374-3050
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2267
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jgoldrick@signaturepremier.com
Jo Anne Gouveia  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 527-9243
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2247
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jgouveia@signaturepremier.com
Marty Grace  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 742-9888
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2250
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   martysellshomes@optonline.net
Lynn Greenholtz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 219-2136
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lgreenholtz@signaturepremier.com
Thomas Healy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 733-5162
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   thealy@signaturepremier.com
Tara Heins  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 658-5147
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   THeins@signaturepremier.com
Lauren Hill  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-8458
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Lhill@signaturepremier.com
April Hughes Kaufman  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 827-8000
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2218
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   aprilhugheskaufman@gmail.com
  • Office:   ahugheskaufman@signaturepremier.com
             
Joanna Jacob  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 880-9059
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jjacob@signaturepremier.com
Carole Kilcullen Bishop  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-9619
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cbishop@signaturepremier.com
Rusty Kogon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 678-2692
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   rkogan@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Kovach  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 742-3776
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kkovach@signaturepremier.com
Yu Nung Kuo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 965-8878
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ykuo@signaturepremier.com
Maria Lanzisero  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 327-2912
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mlanzisero@signaturepremier.com
       
James Lawson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 633-3663
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   iamjimlawson@gmail.com
Sebastian Libardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 948-3000
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   slibardi@signaturepremier.com
Jasmine LoFaro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-9159
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jlofaro@signaturepremier.com
Gabriela Mace  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 903-3517
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   gmace@signaturepremier.com
Steven Mace  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 903-3514
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   smace@signaturepremier.com
Patrick Madigan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 695-9948
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   pmadigan@signaturepremier.com
Elke Mariotti  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 523-1077
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   your.realtor.elke@gmail.com
  • Office:   emariotti@signaturepremier.com
Tamika Mays  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (718) 354-0758
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tmays@signaturepremier.com
Kevin McCann  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 398-6996
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kmccann@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   kmccann@signaturepremier.com
Greta McLaughlin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 766-2828
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   gmclaughlin@signaturepremier.com
Susan Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 650-7839
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   smiller@signaturepremier.com
Doug Morris  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 935-3291
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dmorris@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Murphy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 313-0761
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dmurphy@signaturepremier.com
Maureen O Donnell  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 384-0762
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   MODonnell@signaturepremier.com
Debra Orr  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 901-6234
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dorr@signaturepremier.com
   
Jamie Pastorelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 238-3958
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jpastorelli@signaturepremier.com
Antonette "Toni" Peragine  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-2080
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tperagine@signaturepremier.com
Victor Perez  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 359-4724
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Vperez@signaturepremier.com
Anne Peters  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 258-8139
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   apeters@signaturepremier.com
Rosalee Peters  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 455-1474
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   rpeters@signaturepremier.com
Karen Petriano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-3043
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kpetriano@signaturepremier.com
Camille Petrone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 599-8158
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cpetrone@signaturepremier.com
Donna Pitrelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 509-7941
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dpitrelli@signaturepremier.com
 
Carol Puccinelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-2650
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cpuccinelli@signaturepremier.com
JoAnn Pujols  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 658-3444
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   JPujols@SignaturePremier.com
   
Suzanne Ridenour  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 769-5551
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   sridenour@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Ring  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 380-1300
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   bring@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Risebrow  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 457-7840
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lrisebrow@signaturepremier.com
Dina Rodolico  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 819-7811
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   drodolico@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Savino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 662-4286
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ssavino@signaturepremier.com
Angela Schmitt  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 896-9977
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   aschmitt@signaturepremier.com
                 
Michael Schnitzer  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 322-2244
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mschnitzer@signaturepremier.com
Carol Scully  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 313-8396
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cscully@signaturepremier.com
Deirdre Severine  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-1697
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dseverine@signaturepremier.com
Juliana Severo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-1633
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jsevero@signaturepremier.com
Kay Smoot  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-9840
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ksmoot@signaturepremier.com
Debra Sosnow  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 258-9900
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2207
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dsosnow@signaturepremier.com
Deborah Soviero  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 971-8074
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dsoviero@signaturepremier.com
Rachel Spencer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 235-6281
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Rspencer@signaturepremier.com
Donna Spinoso  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 383-9920
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dspinoso@signaturepremier.com
Marlene Starr  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 443-2628
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   mstarr@signaturepremier.com
Jeffery Stineback  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (617) 947-0109
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jstineback@signaturepremier.com
Laura Sweeney  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 446-5058
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lsweeney@signaturepremier.com
Cathie Tesoro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 879-8592
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ctesoro@signaturepremier.com
Dawn Tierney  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 902-7495
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   dtierney@signaturepremier.com
Beatrice Toliver  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 761-0055
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   btoliver@signaturepremier.com
Timothy Toscano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 568-4152
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ttoscano@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Wallace  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 834-3615
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3700
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   kwallace@signaturepremier.com
Tie Wei  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 512-4410
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cassiopeia.capital@gmail.com
Carolyn White  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cwhite@signaturepremier.com
Catherine Yaeger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 819-5738
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   cyaeger@signaturepremier.com
Jerome Yaeger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 641-9890
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   jyaeger@signaturepremier.com
Rene Zambratto  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 745-7340
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4419
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   Rzambratto@signaturepremier.com
Teresa Zboray  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 316-8302
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   tzboray@signaturepremier.com
Laura Zborovsky  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 338-8355
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-2241
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   lzborovsky@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 116 of 116 results| view:  results per page« 1 »