A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 34 of 34 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Anne Marie Bechand  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-4574
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   abechand@signaturepremier.com
           
Cora Brettler  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 793-1283
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   cbrettler@signaturepremier.com
Felicia Brower  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 887-4367
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   fbrower@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Camellerie  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 455-4402
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   kcamellerie@signaturepremier.com
Mary ORourke Cashin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 854-0347
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4417
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   mcashin@signaturepremier.com
Mary Coffas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 238-0080
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4422
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   mcoffas@signaturepremier.com
Michele Denker  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 905-2063
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   mdenker@signaturepremier.com
Erin Gaffney  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 334-6242
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   egaffney@signaturepremier.com
Kathleen Genovese  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-1822
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   kgenovese@signaturepremier.com
               
Janine Gleusner  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 637-4842
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4408
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jgleusner@signaturepremier.com
Christina Goetjen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 837-1114
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   cgoetjen@signaturepremier.com
     
Elia Hajjar  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 821-1167
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   ehajjar@signaturepremier.com
Robert Kraft  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 713-5316
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   rkraft@signaturepremier.com
Janet Lauricella  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 652-6979
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jlauricella@signaturepremier.com
Florije Marion  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-8939
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   fmarion@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Monahan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 875-7147
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jmonahan@signaturepremier.com
Denae Montesi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 371-0573
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   dmontesi@signaturepremier.com
Peter Morris  Owner/Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 332-0118
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   pmorris@signaturepremier.com
Susan Olsen  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 457-1487
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   solsen@signaturepremier.com
Jeanine Palatella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 835-1974
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jpalatella@signaturepremier.com
Dorothea Paolano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-7356
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   dpaolano@signaturepremier.com
Ellen Patterson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 456-3255
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   epatterson@signaturepremier.com
Gilbert Picard  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 768-4144
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   gpicard@signaturepremier.com
Karen Ravn Heuwetter  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-6679
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   kravnheuwetter@signaturepremier.com
Beth Reilly  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 513-5737
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   BReilly@signaturepremier.com
 
Linda Rosen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 885-8094
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   LRosen@signaturepremier.com
Mary Ann Russo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 532-6334
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   marusso@signaturepremier.com
   
Shalini Schetty  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 643-2868
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   sschetty@signaturepremier.com
Gary Wehren  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 897-2320
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   gwehren@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Wehren  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 255-6097
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   swehren@signaturepremier.com
Julia Weissberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-4080
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   jweissberg@signaturepremier.com
Nick Woll  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 380-3859
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   nwoll@signaturepremier.com
 
Leslie Yudell Beder  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 584-0011
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   Lbeder@signaturepremier.com
Rosemary Zollo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 951-4594
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4493
  • Office: (631) 692-4800
  • Office:   rzollo@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 34 of 34 results| view:  results per page« 1 »