A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 45 of 45 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Patrick Accetta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-3030
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   paccetta@signaturepremier.com
Debra Attardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 356-1224
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dattardi@signaturepremier.com
Glenda X Bozett  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516 314 1044
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   gbozett@signaturepremier.com
Lynn Ciaccio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 383-2035
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   lciaccio@signaturepremier.com
George Cotsonas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 374-0097
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   pcotsonas@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Cusumano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 261-0212
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jcusumano@signaturepremier.com
Andrea D' Eloia  Manager/ Licensed Associate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 443-3211
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4575
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   adeloia@signaturepremier.com
 
Carmela D'Angelis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-4641
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cdangelis@signaturepremier.com
Donna Darmiento  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 835-8545
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ddarmiento@signaturepremier.com
Louis DeAngelo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 271-4755
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ldeangelo@signaturepremier.com
Christine DeJong  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 742-9096
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cdejong@signaturepremier.com
Denise DeJong  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 680-0311
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ddejong@signaturepremier.com
Jane Engellis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-4730
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jengellis@signaturepremier.com
Oksana Foster  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 238-4370
  • Direct Line: (631) 754-3600
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ofoster@signaturepremier.com
Joan Gehrke  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 896-1199
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4599
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jgehrke@signaturepremier.com
Denise Gianatasio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 903-1390
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dgianatasio@signaturepremier.com
Richard Gianatasio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 745-5552
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   rgianatasio@signaturepremier.com
Susan Grasso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 559-0871
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   sgrasso@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   susangrasso18@gmail.com
Carolyn Horner  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 897-0971
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   chorner@signaturepremier.com
Hazel Howard  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 445-0271
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   hhoward@signaturepremier.com
   
Karen Humphreys  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 848-7508
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   khumphreys@signaturepremier.com
Monica Lewisy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-7034
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   mlewisy@signaturepremier.com
     
Joanne Lott  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 804-3269
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jlott@signaturepremier.com
Maria Maggio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 810-0328
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   ddmagg@gmail.com
Catherine Marchesano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-5916
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cmarchesano@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Marino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-5622
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   lmarino@signaturepremier.com
Kathryn Martin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Direct Line: (631) 812-4573
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   kmartin@signaturepremier.com
     
Zachary Martin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 923-5170
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   zmartin@signaturepremier.com
Regina McCann  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 626-2274
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   rmccann@signaturepremier.com
Kristi Munder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 896-9095
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   kmunder@signaturepremier.com
         
Kathleen Murphy  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 635-1510
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   kmurphy@signaturepremier.com
Debra Newton  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 680-6054
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dnewton@signaturepremier.com
 
Debra Penza  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 827-8275
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   dpenza@signaturepremier.com
Kay Rising  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 205-5966
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   krising@signaturepremier.com
Traci Sarnataro  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 547-0962
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   tsarnataro@signaturepremier.com
Mario Savocchi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 355-8366
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   msavocchi@signaturepremier.com
Jeanne Schwarz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-1148
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jschwarz@signaturepremier.com
Eleanor Scorcia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 512-3485
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   escorcia@signaturepremier.com
Judith "Ardene" Signorelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 793-8862
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   asignorelli@signaturepremier.com
John Simpson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 697-4728
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   jsimpson@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Sorelle  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-1994
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   bsorelle@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   barbsorelle@gmail.com
Claudia Walsh  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 523-3505
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   cwalsh@signaturepremier.com
 
Bridget Widmaier  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 645-5304
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   bwidmaier@signaturepremier.com
Mark Wieczorek  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 725-0331
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   mwieczorek@signaturepremier.com
Suzanne Wyhowanec-Gentry  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 553-9146
  • Office: (631) 754-3600
  • Office:   swyhowanec@signaturepremier.com
     
Showing 1 - 45 of 45 results| view:  results per page« 1 »