A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 58 of 58 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Lisa Alper  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 793-8874
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   lalper@signaturepremier.com
Carol Andreski  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 827-3989
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   candreski@signaturepremier.com
Andrew Berardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 831-3839
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   aberardi@signaturepremier.com
Jill Berger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 747-8947
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jberger@signaturepremier.com
Roberta Binder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 650-1365
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rbinder@signaturepremier.com
Susan Blair  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 509-9791
  • Direct Line: (631) 923-3912
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   sblair@signaturepremier.com
Audrey Buron  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 983-4988
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   aburon@signaturepremier.com
Joy Buscemi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 429-7958
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jbuscemi@signaturepremier.com
Styliani "Nitsa" Cannata  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 767-0936
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   ncannata@signaturepremier.com
Peter Capodacqua  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 816-3521
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3700
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   pcapodacqua@signaturepremier.com
Linda Cawley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 313-7561
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   lcawley@signaturepremier.com
Sophia Christodoulou  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 923-4085
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   schristodoulou@signaturepremier.com
Joan DaCorta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 697-6448
  • Direct Line: (631) 923-3921
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jdacorta@signaturepremier.com
Joseph Descovich  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (718) 813-3252
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   JDescovich@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer DeShields  Administrative Assistant 
Myra Diamond  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 806-7272
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mdiamond@signaturepremier.com
Bobbi Feigenbaum  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-3249
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   bfeigenbaum@signaturepremier.com
 
Philip Ferrantello  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 860-4373
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   pferrantello@signaturepremier.com
Anthony Ferrara  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 806-4010
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   aferrara@signaturepremier.com
Kimberly Filardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 819-1116
  • Direct Line: (631) 673-3900
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   kfilardi@signaturepremier.com
Patricia "PJ" Frankel  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 335-2438
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   pfrankel@signaturepremier.com
Jenna Gallagher  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 275-3913
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jgallagher@signaturepremier.com
Bonita (Bonnie) Gershon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-1460
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   bgershon@signaturepremier.com
Rani Golan-Baldino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 286-0559
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rbaldino@signaturepremier.com
   
Cathy Hart  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 815-4257
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   chart@signaturepremier.com
Meghan Hodges  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 987-9633
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Request More Details:   MHodges@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   MHodges@signaturepremier.com
Patricia Jablon  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 219-5600
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   pjablon@signaturepremier.com
John Jacome  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 327-3473
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jjacome@signaturepremier.com
Melanie Karakatsanis  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 987-2941
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mkarakatsanis@signaturepremier.com
Sharon Lashin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-7631
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   slashin@signaturepremier.com
John Lattanzi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 392-8919
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jlattanzi@signaturepremier.com
Lorraine Lee  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-3621
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   llee@signaturepremier.com
Ann Lewis  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 650-5315
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   annlewis07@verizon.net
Cheryl Lichtman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 978-9612
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   clichtman@signaturepremier.com
Robert Lichtman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 617-2366
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rlichtman@signaturepremier.com
Reba MacDonald  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 871-2066
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rmacdonald@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   Rebski45@optonline.net
Gino Marino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (646) 210-4461
  • Cell: (631) 432-9415
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   gmarino@signaturepremier.com
Benjamin Matros  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 647-7488
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   bmatros@signaturepremier.com
Marion Matros  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 652-4546
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mmatros@signaturepremier.com
Kevin McGrane  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 513-9236
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   kmcgrane@signaturepremier.com
Christine McNamara  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 902-9861
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   cmcnamara@signaturepremier.com
Yona Miller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-1809
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   ymiller@signaturepremier.com
Robert Mozian  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 428-0382
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rmozian@signaturepremier.com
Michele Muldoon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 244-1981
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   mmuldoon@signaturepremier.com
Justine Nerzig  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 639-0830
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jnerzig@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Pagano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 474-1658
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   Lpagano@SignaturePremier.com
Donald Rodgers  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 524-2425
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   drodgers@signaturepremier.com
Dalia Rom  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 807-7246
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   drom@signaturepremier.com
Diane Ryan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (954) 643-7694
  • Direct Line: (631) 923-3925
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   dryan@signaturepremier.com
Robyn Schatz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-3336
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rschatz@signaturepremier.com
Justin Schmieder  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 300-6849
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jschmieder@signaturepremier.com
Sarah Silverman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 316-5987
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   ssilverman@signaturepremier.com
Elizabeth Steinmueller  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 745-0554
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   lsteinmueller@signaturepremier.com
Diana Teitel  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 658-9163
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   dteitel@signaturepremier.com
Nino Trainor  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 655-8155
  • Office: (631) 673-3700
  • Office:   ntrainor@signaturepremier.com
 
Randall Vigmostad  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 817-2639
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   rvigmostad@signaturepremier.com
Jamie Weinberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 605-9552
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   jweinberg@signaturepremier.com
Ann Marie Wisnieski  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (917) 837-1085
  • Office: (631) 673-3900
  • Office:   awisnieski@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 58 of 58 results| view:  results per page« 1 »