A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 75 of 75 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Thomas Aurrichio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 532-3353
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   taurrichio@signaturepremier.com
Michael Aversano  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 478-8890
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   maversano@signaturepremier.com
Sistina Aversano  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 478-8891
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   maversano@signaturepremier.com
Kristine Beck  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 944-1942
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kbeck@signaturepremier.com
Judy Berey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 848-2331
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   jberey@signaturepremier.com
Richard Bossert  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-4264
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rbossert@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Butler  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 521-3385
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jbutler@signaturepremier.com
Mary Lou Cella  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 703-8423
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mcella@signaturepremier.com
     
Annemarie Chernack  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 831-5118
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   achernack@signaturepremier.com
Srikantha Chilakala  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (407) 587-6567
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   schilakala@signaturepremier.com
Kelly Choulis Auffret  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 697-3742
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kauffret@signaturepremier.com
Jamie Christoforou  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 382-4040
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jchristoforou@signaturepremier.com
Joanne Christoforou  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 806-8932
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   joanneclirealtor@gmail.com
Kate Ciani  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 922-3776
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kciani@signaturepremier.com
John Cinque  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 381-2908
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jcinque@signaturepremier.com
       
Brian Clancy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 523-7863
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Personal:   bmcnd78@gmail.com
  • Office:   bclancy@signaturepremier.com
 
Beth Clark  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 463-4200
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   bclark@signaturepremier.com
Bridget Cook  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 334-2822
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   bcook@signaturepremier.com
Juanita Costa  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 882-2693
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   lcosta@signaturepremier.com
Lori Costello  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (718) 541-9020
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   Lcostello@signaturepremier.com
Robert Cotrone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-1800
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rcotrone@signaturepremier.com
Donna Cupaiolo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 816-1899
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   dcupaiolo@signaturepremier.com
Michelle DaVilla  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 607-4704
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mdavilla@signaturepremier.com
Andrea DelloRusso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 797-1578
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   adellorusso@signaturepremier.com
Robert DeLorenzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 816-4233
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rrdelorenzo@signaturepremier.com
 
Rosemary DeLorenzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 334-6668
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rdelorenzo@signaturepremier.com
Anthony DeMarco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 786-1690
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   ademarco@signaturepremier.com
Norma Dispenza  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 578-4374
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   normadispenza@gmail.com
June Ellis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 560-9470
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jellis@signaturepremier.com
Craig Fargnoli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 553-0058
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   cfargnoli@signaturepremier.com
Mercy Ferrante  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 971-4719
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mferrante@signaturepremier.com
Terry Gallo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-8087
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   tgallo@signaturepremier.com
   
Rosanne Gearhart  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 275-1128
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rgearhart@signaturepremier.com
Jennifer Gonis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 480-2886
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jennifergonis@gmail.com
  • Office:   jgonis@signaturepremier.com
         
Susan Hart  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 983-3829
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   Susan.hart123@aol.com
  • Office:   shart@signaturepremier.com
Francine Hartley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 457-0010
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   fhartley@signaturepremier.com
       
James Haydon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 759-6256
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jim@jimhaydon.com
               
Nicole Hemmerich  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 291-8790
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   nhemmerich@signaturepremier.com
Bonnie Heslin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 474-1658
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   BHeslin@signaturepremier.com
Roberta Hunt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 379-1510
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rhunt@signaturepremier.com
Michail Konstas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 385-7241
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mkonstas1@gmail.com
     
Melissa Koppelman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-7963
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mkoppelman@signaturepremier.com
Kim Ann Kosiba  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-0076
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kkosiba@signaturepremier.com
 
Courtney Lacey  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 505-7859
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   clacey@signaturepremier.com
Julie LaCorte  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 680-6549
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jlacorte@signaturepremier.com
Claire Leface  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 330-4732
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   CLeface@SignaturePremier.com
       
Gurpreet Maamik  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 522-5707
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   gmaamik@signaturepremier.com
George Maggio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-5502
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   gmaggio@signaturepremier.com
Keira McIsaac  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 786-9117
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kmcisaac@signaturepremier.com
David Nedvin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 767-5220
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   davidnedvin@gmail.com
  • Office:   dnedvin@signaturepremier.com
Rowena Nedvin  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 767-5221
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rowena@nedvinhometeam.com
  • Office:   rnedvin@signaturepremier.com
Karen Orrach  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 410-6270
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   korrach@signaturepremier.com
   
Manuel Ortiz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 300-8718
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   mortiz@signaturepremier.com
 
Francine Paci  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-3776
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   fpaci@signaturepremier.com
Donielle Paisley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-3740
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   dpaisley@signaturepremier.com
Scott Paisley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 873-8546
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   spaisley@signaturepremier.com
   
Laura Pellizzi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 433-1878
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   lpellizzi@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Platti  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 697-9723
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   LPlatti@signaturepremier.com
Deborahann Rennert  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 484-7781
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   drennert@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   debscab@aol.com
Karen Romano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 241-0240
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   kromano@signaturepremier.com
Paul Rosano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-5501
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   prosano@signaturepremier.com
Robin Rosenberg  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 379-8636
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rrosenberg@signaturepremier.com
Dianna Rubino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 338-8176
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   drubino@signaturepremier.com
Joann Ruppert  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 520-0565
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jruppert@signaturepremier.com
     
William Sauer  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 278-0259
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   bsauer@signaturepremier.com
Jake Schaefer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 844-0516
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jschaefer@signaturepremier.com
Nancy Shuster  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 566-2919
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   nshuster@signaturepremier.com
  • Office:   cownancy@aol.com
Therese Sirignano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (727) 804-5975
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   tsirignano@signaturepremier.com
Rose St Pierre  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 316-9302
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   RStPierre@signaturepremier.com
Richard Stanco  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 317-3951
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   rstanco@signaturepremier.com
Edward Sullivan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   edsr2008@optonline.net
Frank Ventimiglia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 495-5600
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   fventimiglia@signaturepremier.com
Kathy Viard  Owner/Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 902-0400
  • Direct Line: (631) 794-3248
  • Office: (631) 368-6800
  • Office:   kviard@signaturepremier.com
Joan Wiles  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 506-1434
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   jwiles@signaturepremier.com
Terry Wolf  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 697-7047
  • Office: (631) 360-2800
  • Office:   terry@terrywolfhomes.com
Showing 1 - 75 of 75 results| view:  results per page« 1 »