A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 50 of 50 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Bonnie Amenita  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 258-0845
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   bamenita@signaturepremier.com
   
Richard Anastasio  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 203-2471
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ranastasio@signaturepremier.com
         
Janet Augustino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 697-3544
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jaugustino@signaturepremier.com
   
Angela Blachut  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 662-8037
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ablachut@signaturepremier.com
Dennis Blachut  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 988-1269
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dblachut@signaturepremier.com
Robin Brambil  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 766-0755
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   rbrambil@signaturepremier.com
 
Wendy Butler  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 695-8111
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   wbutler@signaturepremier.com
Doreen Cavanagh  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 250-9457
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dcavanagh@signaturepremier.com
Gail Chatelain  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 581-0301
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   gchatelain@signaturepremier.com
Yan Chen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 203-3336
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ychen@signaturepremier.com
Monica Davie  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 526-2194
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mdavie@signaturepremier.com
Nancy Dorries  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 998-6156
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ndorries@signaturepremier.com
 
Doris Duvernoy  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 697-0899
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dduvernoy@signaturepremier.com
Vincent Esposito  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 578-2003
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   vesposito@signaturepremier.com
Paula Fox  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 946-6053
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   pfox@signaturepremier.com
Gavriela Gabbay  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 499-2808
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ggabbay@signaturepremier.com
Denise Giugliano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 384-0500
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dgiugliano@signaturepremier.com
Michael Gottlieb  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 425-7864
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mjgottlieb@signaturepremier.com
         
Catherine Horan  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 805-2189
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   choran@signaturepremier.com
Barbara Lastfogel  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 840-9655
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   BLastfogel@signaturepremier.com
Lisa Lauricella  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 297-1188
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   lisa.lauricella13@gmail.com
                 
Vincent Lentini  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 314-1380
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   vlentini@signaturepremier.com
Jacqueline Lobo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 503-1338
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jlobo@signaturepremier.com
 
Gina Luciano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 413-7069
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   gluciano@signaturepremier.com
Dean Mancuso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 587-4010
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dmancuso@signaturepremier.com
Giovanna Mancuso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 848-0500
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   gmancuso@signaturepremier.com
Michelle March  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 659-4827
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mmarch@signaturepremier.com
Fern Margolies  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 220-0593
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   fmargolies@signaturepremier.com
     
Chris McAuley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 426-0453
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   cmcauley@signaturepremier.com
Debra McSheffrey Kiehn  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 647-6749
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dmcsheffrey@signaturepremier.com
Helen Orlando  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 455-6830
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   horlando@signaturepremier.com
Laura Page  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 582-0537
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   lpage@signaturepremier.com
Debra Parisi  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 369-6448
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dparisi@signaturepremier.com
               
Kathryn Pezza  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 380-6474
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   kpezza@signaturepremier.com
Ann Pizaro  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 660-2984
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   apizaro@signaturepremier.com
 
Melanie Rauchwerger  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 587-1667
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mrauchwerger@signaturepremier.com
Karyn Rotter  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 457-7700
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   krotter@signaturepremier.com
 
Yafa Salim  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 317-6527
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ysalim@signaturepremier.com
Jodi Saslaw  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 807-3243
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jsaslaw@signaturepremier.com
 
Denise Schreiber  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 848-8890
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dschreiber@signaturepremier.com
Hernan Serrano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 236-3209
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   hserrano@signaturepremier.com
Rachel Sinanan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 655-7007
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   rsinanan@signaturepremier.com
     
Jaspal (Paul) Singh  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 946-4600
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   jpsingh@signaturepremier.com
Susan Stapleton  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 965-6632
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   sstapleton@signaturepremier.com
Valerie Stone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 805-3690
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   lpage@signaturepremier.com
Margaret Thall  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 606-1001
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   mthall@signaturepremier.com
  • Personal:   margaretthall@gmail.com
Thomas Verni  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (631) 252-9911
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   tverni@signaturepremier.com
     
Donna Viesti  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 476-5519
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   dviesti@verizon.net
         
Warren Wendt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 251-4813
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   wwendt@signaturepremier.com
     
Rosa Yu  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 532-2988
  • Office: (516) 921-1400
  • Office:   ryu@signaturepremier.com
Showing 1 - 50 of 50 results| view:  results per page« 1 »